13 Mar

Told parents – tick.

Ordered iPod – tick.

Sorting house move – tick.

Not going too badly then. Just gotta farm off some furniture to family and friends, and sort out that all important route and ticket.

Gonna make a deadline of 31st March to sort those things out… after which I’ll do some sums and see how much cash I got knockin’ about !

Sorry about the incredible dullness off all this – it’s basically a progress tracker for me at the moment.

Besides, no-one is supposed to be reading this for a couple of months yet ! Then I promise more stories of (mis)adventure.

As your here, I gift you my quality link de la jour to be more entertaining than I.

Au reviour, T

Leave a Reply

