Moving soon…

12 Feb

Just a quick note that this content will soon be moving away from http://www.benturner.org (which is a domain I’m closing down) and will instead by available at turnerstyle.wordpress.com

I always thought I’d blog more, and in ways I do miss it, but I think a blog needs to have a focus rather than “just my life” – Facebook has pretty much taken that part away. My time with cancer was much bigger than social media could ever capture though, and so I will certainly be keeping this content available for years to come.

But no longer at the old address – update bookmarks to turnerstyle.wordpress.com !

Leave a Reply

